Montana Utilities Coordinating Council, Inc.

Executive Board

Name – Representing – Company – Email

Tina Beach – Liquids Transmission – CHS / Cenex Pipelines- Tina.Beach@chsinc.com

Justin Cleveland – Telecommunications – 3 Rivers Communications – justin.cleveland@3rivers.coop

Doug Hansen – Gas Distribution – Montana Dakota Utilities – doug.hansen@mdu.com

Josh Hinrichs – Non-member Position – ELM Locating Svs – josh.hinrichs@elmlocating.com

Doug McBroom – Montana Department of Transportation – MDOT – dmcbroom@mt.gov

Robbie O’Connor – Telcommunications – Access Montana – roberto@ronan.net

Theron Pavlicek – Non-member Position – Sime Construction – theron@simeconst.com

Nate Linder – Gas Transmission – NorthWestern Energy – nate.linder@northwestern.com

Michelle Slyder – Liquid Transmission – CHS / Cenex Pipelines – Michelle.Slyder@chsinc.com

Joel Tierney – Non-member Position – MT Public Service Commission – jtierney@mt.gov

Secretary / Treasurer

Nick Pericich – Cities & Towns – City of Bozeman – NPericich@bozeman.net

Vice President

Aaron Arthur – Telecommunications – Mid-Rivers Comm – aaron.arthur@midrivers.coop

President

JP Gordon – Underground Electric – NorthWestern Energy – jp.gordon@northwestern.com

DOWNLOAD: MUCC Bylaws (PDF)